KA0KYZ EN33 on 144.230 and WB9LYH EN54 on 144.240 Wed. Night

   Here’s your long-range net lineup for tomorrow night.   KA0KYZ is Terry, located in far SE MN, grid square EN33.   He gets on 144.230 at 0045Z or 6:45pm central/7:45pm eastern.   He starts out calling E thru WI and into MI/OH/IN.   Then he gradually swings the yagis clockwise, or SE, S, SW, W, NW, N and NE.   He is also available in the on4kst.com real-time V/UHF chat so if you miss him, say hello in the chat and he’ll be happy to swing back your way.  
   WB9LYH is Mark, located right in the middle of WI, grid square EN54cl.   He gets on 144.240 at 0100Z or 8pm eastern.   He starts out looking northeast and then swings clockwise over the next 60-90 minutes.  

    If you like short stories, you’re done.   🙂  
    If you want helpful hints and suggestions about the net (and improving overall activity levels on 144 MHz SSB/CW) then read the 2nd half of this post from last week:   http://kc9bqa.com/?p=3984

Comments are closed.