Tonight’s Long-Range 2m SSB Net — WB9LYH in EN54 ON 144.240 @0100Z/7pm Central/8pm Eastern

Easy to keep track of who’s who tonight!   The focus is on Mark, in EN54cl, or smack in the middle of WI.   Tune into 144.240 at 7pm central and see what you can hear.   WB9LYH starts out looking NE into the U.P. of MI and then goes clockwise from there, a full 360, over the next 60-90 minutes, depending on how busy things are.

One Response to “Tonight’s Long-Range 2m SSB Net — WB9LYH in EN54 ON 144.240 @0100Z/7pm Central/8pm Eastern”

  1. Darin Priest Says:

    I don’t get home from work until 11:30 pm – so I’ll be on late.