Long-Range Nets Wed: WB9LYH EN54cl 144.240 @0100Z. KA0KYZ EN33qw 144.230 **NEW START TIME** @0300Z

   Our Wed. net lineup is the same as last week, but now KA0KYZ is going to start at 9pm central/10pm eastern every week.  Help us spread the word about Terry’s time change, and let the night owls know that 144.230 should be active every Wed. night until at least 0400-0500Z.   You can also monitor the on4kst.com real-time chat because KA0KYZ (and others) are in there, having fun.  Remember to choose the IARU Region 2 chat for 144-432 MHz.   If you need to register, here’s the link with instructions:   http://kc9bqa.com/?p=3765   This chat is free, no BS or losers, and is available to all USA/VE/XE VHF’ers anytime, day or night.  

    If you want more detail about our Wed. night nets, click here:     http://kc9bqa.com/?p=4208

Comments are closed.