144.240 and 144.250 Long-Range Nets ON Wed. Night

  11am Tuesday —

   Every Wednesday evening, we do our part to try and keep the airwaves alive. 
   Just like last week, it will be WB9LYH from EN54cl on 144.240 at 0100Z/7pm central and K8TQK from EM89je on 144.250 at 0130Z/8:30pm eastern. 
   If you want more info, scroll down this front page to the Jan. 17th post.

Comments are closed.