144.240 Net For Tonight Will Be OFF — I Can’t Make It

   10:30am  Wed. 
   I’m going to call off the 144.240 net tonight.  I thought I’d be on tonight, but too many things have come up. 
   As mentioned in the post below, WB9LYH is OFF both tonight and Wed., Mar. 7th.  I will also be gone next Wed. — sorry for the two week break, but that’s how it goes sometimes.    Of course, anyone is free to pick up the mic and call CQ at 0100Z/7pm central.  Might have some fun that way. 

   ENJOY THE K8TQK NET ON 144.250 at 0130Z/8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central.  Bob gets on from EM89je, far south-central OH with a big signal.  Starts out looking north, then slowly rotates clockwise a full 360 over the next hour or so.   K8TQK SHOULD BE ON BOTH TONIGHT AND NEXT WED. 

   Remember this link:  http://kc9bqa.com/?p=5017   That link has details about many different nets and activity periods, spread across many states, bands and all 7 days of the week.

Comments are closed.