Wednesday’s Net Report — WB9LYH had 13 Check-Ins

   3:30am Friday

   I’ve gotten sick and have been laying low.  I’m half awake so wanted to get this net report out.  
   Took 5 minutes to review the ON4KST.com chat transcript from Wed. night and it looks like K8TQK didn’t call a net on 144.252.  Not sure what happened, but there wasn’t a 144.252 net. 
  
   WB9LYH had 13 check-ins with the 144.240 net from EN54cl.  Remember that the 144.240 net now starts at 0100Z/7pm central/8pm eastern.  
   Mark reported good conditions but not that many stations on.  N9OLT EN64;  N8WNA EN82;  K9CCL, KC9RIO and W9YK EN61;   KC9ZJL EN71;  WB0DBQ EN46;   WJ8L EN72;  KC9CLM EN52;  N0IRS EM29;  KE0MS EN41;  W9MP EN45 and K0SIX EN35. 

   Here’s the schedule for the 144.240 net for the rest of November. 
   Nov 14 — WB9LYH EN54cl
   Nov 21 —  N9OLT EN64am
   Nov 28 — N9OLT EN64am   

   K8TQK also has plans to call his 144.252 net from EM89je on Nov 21st, the night before Thanksgiving.

Comments are closed.