222 Tuesday Participants from April 9, 2013

   9:45am Wed. 
  
   As mentioned in a post yesterday, we’re going to try and perk up 222 Tuesdays a little bit.  K8TQK has asked me to do a short writeup every week, mentioning who got on 222.  
   Here goes:  Looking at the ON4KST.com chat archives, I see 8 calls last night.  This was from 0000Z or 7pm central/8pm eastern until about 0130/8:30/9:30.   K8TQK EM89;  N8WNA, N8AIA and K8JA EN82;  K8GDT EN91;  K4LY EM85,  VE3ROR FN03; and K9MRI EN70. 

   Looking at the 222 Prop Logger at DX World, per K5SW’s request, I saw very light activity:  K5YG EM50 and KE5JXC EL39.  I *know* there was more activity than that, but I can only post what I can find.

Comments are closed.